Skip to main content

Orchard Dale Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
School Starts August 15th!  TK/Kindergarten Round-Up on August 14th from 10am-12pm.  Welcome to Orchard Dale!  Home of the Wildcats!  We want to hear you ROAR!!! Remember to Obey all Rules, Act Responsibly, and Respect Others!

2016-17 Student Council Members

2016-17 Student Council Members
President- Jonathan Garcia
Vice President- Skyler Steinman
Treasurer- Nicole Smith
Secretary- Adrian Gomez
Historian- Isaac Ortega
Public Relations Officers- Aiden Castro
                                            Sebastian Biones
                                            Xiomara Lewis