Skip to main content

Orchard Dale Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
School Starts August 15th!  TK/Kindergarten Round-Up on August 14th from 10am-12pm.  Welcome to Orchard Dale!  Home of the Wildcats!  We want to hear you ROAR!!! Remember to Obey all Rules, Act Responsibly, and Respect Others!
About Us » Staff

Staff

 

 

 

 

Orchard Dale Team

 

Office

Renee Mackay (Principal) – rmackay@ewcsd.org 

Nina Marquez         (Office Coordinator) – nmarquez@ewcsd.org

Pam Reyes               (Office Assistant) – preyes@ewcsd.org

Paula Wheeler       (Office Clerk) – pwheeler@ewcsd.org

 

Support Staff

Mariana Sansone  (Intervention Specialist) – msansone@ewcsd.org

Teresa Eligio RN   (Nurse) – telegio@ewcsd.org

Cathy Maiques      (Health Clerk) – cmaiques@ewcsd.org

Julie Aulisio           (Speech) – jaulisio@ewcsd.org

Katie Stritzel        (Psychologist) – kstritzel@ewcsd.org

Rosemary Oliva    (Counselor) – roliva@ewcsd.org

Celso Alhambra    (APE)calhambra@ewcsd.org

Valerie Acosta      (OT) – vacosta@ewcsd.org

Valerie Adams      (OT) – vadams@ewcsd.org

 

Special Education

Sue Baer – sbaer@ewcsd.org

Melissa Deligiannis – mdeligiannis@ewcsd.org

Alisa Harley – aharley@ewcsd.org 

Angelica Jimenez- ajimenez@ewcsd.org 

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Sheila Carrasco-Maldonado – smaldonado@ewcsd.org

Kimberly Salo- ksalo@ewcsd.org

 

Kindergarten

Jamila Williams – jwilliams@ewcsd.org

Jennifer Witt – jwitt@ewcsd.org

Marianne Vosecky – mvosecky@ewcsd.org

Monica Stites – mstites@ewcsd.org

 

1st Grade

Berenice Hernandez – bhernandez@ewcsd.org

Connie Stone – cstone@ewcsd.org

Rocio Cervantes – rcervantes@ewcsd.org

Natalie Gallovich- ngallovich@ewcsd.org 

 

2nd Grade

Jennifer Ogdon – jogdon@ewcsd.org

Melissa Espino – mespino@ewcsd.org

Melissa Thompson – mthompson@ewcsd.org

Patricia Green – pgreen@ewcsd.org 

 

3rd Grade

Rebel Murphy – rmurphy@ewcsd.org

Monique Arriola- marriola@ewcsd.org

Elizabeth Razo- erazo@ewcsd.org

 

4th Grade

Jason Cosgrove – jcosgrove@ewcsd.org

Michelle Barber – mbarber@ewcsd.org

Robert Closson – rclosson@ewcsd.org

 

5th Grade

Armando Ramirez - aramirez@ewcsd.org

Hector Mena – hmena@ewcsd.org

Joanna Padilla- jpadilla@ewcsd.org